Eterna Plc Appoints New Directors, Company Secretary

0 50

The Board of Directors of Eterna Plc has announced the appointment of new Directors and a new company secretary for the company.

The Board appointed Mr. Akinwande Ademosu as an Independent Non-Executive Director. On the other hand, Mr. Benjamin Nwaezeigwe the Executive Director. Mr. Mandella Golkus, the new Company Secretary of Eterna Plc.

Eterna Plc said this in a statement to newsmen signed by the Executive Director, Corporate Services, Mrs Phoebean Ifeadi. According to the statement, Mr. Akinwande Ademosu appointed as an Independent Non-Executive Director, effective 1st of March 2022. He is currently the Managing Director of Credit Direct Limited, a subsidiary of FCMB Group.

Mr Benjamin Nwaezeigwe has over thirteen years’ experience in the downstream sector of the Oil and Gas industry. Mr Mandella Golkus was appointed the new Company Secretary of Eterna Plc with effect from 1st April 2022.

The Chairman of the Board of Eterna Plc, Dr Gabriel Ogbechie is the founder and Group Managing Director of Rainoil Limited.

Mr Emmanuel Omuojine a consummate and certified Project Management Professional and a certified Six Sigma Green Belt has been appointed as a Non – Executive Director of the Board of Eterna Plc.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

%d bloggers like this: